Only Sense Online (―オンリーセンス・オンライン―) written by Aloha Zachou (座長 アロハ) and illustrated by Yukisan (ゆきさん)
Published by Fujimi Shobo under the Fujimi Fantasia Bunko imprint, it has currently nineteen volumes (three of which are side-story volumes).
The novel was originally published as a web novel, which has ended (author still releases side stories from time to time).
It will be translated on this blog only from the light novel sources, as the volumes gets published.

Story Synopsis

Yun is a novice MMO player who equipped only unpopular skills labeled as garbage. However, soon after everyone started to notice the "Strongest" play style which made full use of Support Magic and Items——?!

Volume 1OSO_v01_Cover (Full Text)

Volume 1 Extras


OSO_vSM_CoverVolume - The Silver Muse (Full Text)

Volume 2OSO_v02_Cover (Full Text)

Volume - The Silver Muse 2

  • Novel Illustrations
  • Chapter 6 - Young Beasts and Satiety
  • Chapter 7 - Floating Continent and the Ruins Dungeon
  • Chapter 8 - Inspection and Withdrawal-Battle
  • Chapter 9 - Childhood Friend and Moon Rabbit
  • Chapter 10 - Yukata, Fireworks and Summer Festival
  • Afterword

OSO_v03_CoverVolume 3 (Full Text)

Volume - The Silver Muse 3

  • Novel Illustrations
  • Chapter 11 - Defense Quest and Cosplay Equipment
  • Chapter 12 - Toutobi and Holiday
  • Chapter 13 - Frontline Dungeon and Weakness
  • Chapter 14 - Tamer and the Golden Fruit
  • Chapter 15 - Halloween and Making of Sweets
  • Chapter 16 - Devil's Labyrinth and the Silver Goddess
  • Afterword

Short Story 1 & Short Story 2

OSO_v04_CoverVolume 4 (Full Text)

OSO_v05_CoverVolume 5 (Full Text)

OSO_v06_CoverVolume 6 (Full Text)

OSO_v07_CoverVolume 7 (Full Text)

Volume 8 (Full Text)

OSO_v09_Cover.jpgVolume 9 (Full Text)

Volume 10 (Full Text)

Volume 11 (Full Text)